Testimonials

  • Driven by Ethic; Passionate about Justice and Honor... Posted by Fuentes... It is without hesitation, I recommend Laura Dale as professional in family Law and International Custody, she is very knowledgeable and counts with a great staff that supports her all the time in many different ways: since keeping all sort of documents very well organized and handy which is key during long legal litigation to providing her with specialized expertise in other areas which makes her practice be very resourceful. But, if there is something remarkable I have to say about her, is the kind of person beyond her title she is; driven by Ethic, passionate about Justice and Honor; always "on call" to assist and advice. It is well known Divorce is a very stressful and emotional situation; in my particular case, immigration issues, unsheltered with family abroad and alone in the EEUU; Laura and her team were all the time present to bring me legal assistance but more than that "HOPE" in an atmosphere of trust. If there are people who advocates for fairness, Laura is one of them... I feel grateful for have met her.
  • Laura Dale the best Family Law attorney I have ever met... Posted by John...Listens, takes your calls, tells you the truth (even when it may not be what you want to hear), recommends great advisors to help you through the process, has a quality staff and great at over all strategy. I have known and recommended her since 2007. Overall rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura 1-6 months ago. Laura handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
  • The Best...Posted by a Child Custody client... Laura Dale handled my international child custody and divorce matter. I am an attorney in Houston and was referred to her by other attorneys. She is used by attorneys which says a lot about her skill, reputation, integrity, and ability to get results. She is solid and is very knowledgeable, respected, dependable, no-nonsense, and truthful. She was always available for my questions and kept open communication throughout the entire process. She is well-respected by judges and other attorneys. She saved my family, and I cannot say enough about what she did for me and my child. She is absolutely, without question the person you want in your corner fighting for you. Overall rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura 6-12 months ago. Laura handled my Child Custody matter.
  • A Meticulous, Knowledgeable, Attorney with Heart...Posted by a Child Custody client... Laura was not the first attorney that my husband and I interviewed for an extremely complex child custody issue involving a grand child. After our first meeting, however, I knew we had found the right attorney. I had expected a cursory appointment to discuss the basics of our case. What we received was a 2 hour meeting where Laura meticulously catalogued as much information as possible in order to understand the ENTIRE situation. She was very easy to talk to. The stakes are high when fighting for a child. Laura understands this. She approached our case with heart, intellect and meticulous organization. Our situation had many ongoing twists and turns. Many times my husband and I needed instant advice to handle urgent developments prior to trial. Laura's availability and willingness to help, often after-hours was a tremendous source of comfort. She cares about people. When our court day arrived, Laura's meticulous preparation and knowledge of child custody law was very apparent. She made sure my husband and I were prepared for court as well. I believe that my sweet grandchild will be able to grow up in the only home she has ever known because we chose the right attorney. Overall rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura 6-12 months ago. Laura handled my Child Custody matter.
  • Top Notch, Hands Down - The Best...Posted by Tammi, a Child Custody client... Laura Dale has been absolutely the best attorney I could have found for my difficult child custody and divorce case. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of family law, she is also has a PhD in psychology. She brings a unique skill set to add to her already extensive expertise. Her knowledge and experience have been invaluable to me and my situation. I have worked with Laura and three other attorneys in her firm and I have received nothing but the best attention, timely advice and superb service in handling my case. I have worked with many attorneys over the years and Laura is the best qualified lawyer to handle a divorce involving children. Professional while concerned and caring have been the way I was treated by her entire firm. Her team has walked me step by step through the most difficult time of my life. More than what you would expect from a law firm. They handled my case with utmost finesse. Laura has helped to give me my life back. I not only highly recommend Laura, I consider her an attorney with integrity and a sense of values that I respect. This is the lady you want in your corner, fighting for you. She did it for me. My children and I are better for it. Overall rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura 6-12 months ago. Laura handled my Child Custody matter.
  • Rock of Gibraltar...Posted by Claudia, a Child Custody client... Laura Dale is a solid attorney, I am happy to say I am one of her clients. Everyone says their divorce is the most complex, but mine has the distinction of being beyond extraordinary, full of unpredictable twists and turns, therefore her objective and analytical views were paramount throughout this process. Laura's ability to speak French was extremely valuable, since my divorce is straddled between Paris and Texas. I have relied on Laura in my darkest moments, frankly I feel very blessed that I managed to find her. Her integrity is beyond reproach and her compassion has kept me together during many trying moments. I cannot speak enough about her and how much she has meant to me and my children. Overall rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura 1-3 years ago. Laura handled my Child Custody matter.
  • Professional and competent service...Posted by a Child Custody client...She offered a professional and competent service to a quite complicated case of international child custody. Laura set it up with the right court and was able to work well with another highly skilled and competent Italian lawyer. At the end her predictions came true and I was able to get back my beloved son and save his life. Overall rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura more than 3 years ago. Laura handled my Child Custody matter.
  • Top Lawyer In Houston...Posted by Chace... Laura Dale handled my divorce and child custody case. She was exceptional throughout the whole process and her ethics were solid. With her knowledge, compassion, and intestinal fortitude our challenging case moved smoother and ultimately the outcome was in our favor. Laura is a fighter for what's right and I would recommend her to anyone going through a divorce with children. Overall rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura 1-3 years ago. Laura handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
  • Outstanding legal representation...Posted by Diana, a Child Custody client, I hired Laura Dale to represent my family in a high conflict custody suit. She was extremely professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. She responded in a very timely fashion to all of my inquiries and helped us through some emotionally difficult times. I was so impressed by her dedication to our family. I have worked with other attorneys in the past, but it was not until I worked with her that I realized what quality representation actually meant. Her team follows all the rules, never misses a detail, and Ms. Dale has a commanding presence in the courtroom. I also felt that her fee structure was very fair in comparison with other experts in the field. We are so lucky to have found her and would recommend her to anyone. Overall rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura 1-3 years ago. Laura handled my Child Custody matter.
  • The Best...Posted by a Child Custody client... I came to Laura after a horrible experience with a previous attorney and it was the best decision I could have ever made. Laura is simply the best. She is honest and extremely intelligent. She answered all of my questions and provided not only sound legal advice but support that I very much needed during a difficult time. In the end she helped me get everything I wanted and I could not have been happier. Overall rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura 1-3 years ago. Laura handled my Child Custody matter.
  • Best Hague attorney...Posted by Michelle, a Appeals client... Laura is a great lawyer and an awesome person. She helped me get my son back home after he was abducted. She is very patient, ethical, and knowledgeable. Laura and her team of attorneys will guide you through the process. Laura is a great person and I am grateful to her and all of her team for returning my son back home to Mexico. Overall rating. Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura 1 month ago. Laura handled my Appeals matter.
  • Responsive and Professional...Posted by a client... Mrs. Dale is currently helping me through a very difficult and horrible custody case. I have had poor experiences in the past with attorneys, and Mrs. Dale is the most responsive, responsible attorney I have had the pleasure to work with. She knows the law, fights for what is right, and continually responds effectively and efficiently. I would strongly recommend her, and I am thankful to have her fighting for my children and what is right under the law. She isn't motivated by money, but by the law and the protection of innocent children. I'm appreciative of her and her expertise everyday. Overall rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale.
  • International Law... Posted by a International Law client, in 2012 Ms. Dale was exceptionally helpful in counseling us in the international aspects of our divorce case. Her expertise covered family law in France, property issues, as well as a prenuptial agreement. Her knowledge in these areas provided us with the base to successfully mediate our divorce and we (as well as our attorneys) are very pleased with the result. She was very efficient given a short deadline and made herself available to us long distance via telephone and email. Her connections to professionals in France provided services and additional answers that we would not have had access to otherwise. I recommend her highly. Overall rating. Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Laura Dale. I hired Laura 1-3 years ago. Laura handled my International Law matter. I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
  • Divorce & Separation Matter... Posted by a Divorce client, Debra Herndon should be at the top on any one's list as the attorney to represent a client. She is understanding of and compassionate about her client's situation, needs and desires. Debra is extremely knowledgeable and experienced with the laws and the legal system. She is aggressive, yet cautious in her representation. She is tenacious and thorough!!! Throughout our case Debra was available and responsive to our inquiries, making sure we had clear understanding of what to expect and she made sure we ALL were well prepared!!! When Debra Herndon is your attorney, there are few surprises!!! She prepares for all possibilities!!! Overall Rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Debra Herndon. I hired Debra 1-3 years ago. Debra handled my Divorce & Separation matter. I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.
  • Child Custody Issue...Debra, her paralegal Valory and the entire firm provided the legal services during the custody battle initiated by my children's father. It was an ongoing, challenging case that depleted my family's resources; financial, time, emotion, serenity. It takes a special, prepared, and unique individual to provide both the best legal defense as well as sufficiently meet the holistic and emotional needs of the client family. Debra and her staff not only met, but exceeded that expectation. Efforts were made to be cost-conscious. Communication was timely, professional, and I never felt "out of the loop"; a frustration I hear from other people in similar legal circumstances. My case was difficult, but ultimately, due to the diligence of Debra and her staff, we "won". I recommend Debra and the firm wholeheartedly. Overall Rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent I recommend Debra Herndon. I hired Debra more than 3 years ago. Debra handled my Child Custody matter. I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
  • Divorce & Separation Matter...Mrs. Herndon provided me with the best advice and service since the first moment we met. She has shown much knowledge, empathy and the utmost professionalism in her representation of my case. She helped me to clarify things, understand all my options and formulate the best approach to my needs. Mrs. Herndon has been personally involved in all aspects of my case, keeping always an open communication and being available at all times. I have absolute peace of mind knowing that she is handling my affairs. Overall Rating: Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent. I recommend Debra Herndon. I hired Debra 1-3 years ago. Debra handled my Divorce & Separation matter. I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
  • Debra represented me in my divorce, entering the case mid-stream with complications. She was able to digest a long history of events very quickly and navigate my case to a speedy conclusion while defending my position goals. She is creative and very personable. I always came away from meetings or conversations with peace of mind by her confidence and knowledge of law.